Red Velvet Goodness

I love any and all foods red velvet. In fact, my Hubby made me red velvet pancakes this morning.

I saw this photo and immediately began to drool. I cannot wait to try ‘em out!!! I’ll let you know if they are as delicious as they look ;)

Here’s the site where I saw it: http://www.caramelpotatoes.com/2012/01/09/red-velvet-crepes/

You can find the Red Velvet Pancake recipe on one of my favorite recipe blogs here:

http://divascancook.com/2011/12/red-velvet-pancakes-w-cream-cheese-glaze.html

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

