New Year’s Eve Par-tay!

I was so excited to throw my first big party at our house! We got home on Friday the 30th around 5 p.m. and I baked until 11. I woke up the next day and got everything else ready to go! I must say… as crazy as it was, I loved every moment :)

Goodies of the night included:

Red Velvet Cheesecake, Oreo Truffles, Crackers with Marshmallow Cream Cheese and Strawberries on top, a Veggie Platter and plain ‘ole Ranch for dippin’, Spinach Puffs, and Peanut Butter Cup Cookies.

I’ll include recipes in another post.

Here are some photos of the evening’s festivities!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

