Isagenix Cleanse Day 6

There hasn’t been too much to report about these first few days of this cleanse.  I can say for sure that I was noticeably less hungry after the first couple of days as I got more used to drinking the shakes rather than eating meals.

It’s still been hard, but it feels a lot more doable. I might actually believe I can make it the full 30 days now. ;)

Tomorrow is my first actual “Cleanse Day”… and I’m interested/not at all excited to see how it goes! I’ll be sure to write about it!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

