Isagenix Day 7

Yesterday was my first “cleanse day” of the Isagenix system. Let me just say that it was ROUGH. The other days, the plan is to drink 2-3 shakes a day… and there is an option to replace either the 2nd or 3rd shake with a balanced 400-600 calorie meal (which I always looked forward to!). Those days are referred to as “shake days” according to the plan.

On the cleanse days, there are no shakes, and there is no eating! I honestly thought about food all day long. You take their supplements and “snacks”, and leave it at that.

So far, I haven’t noticed any differences in how my body feels. I’m stiff suffering with headaches, and the occasional nausea… but… time will tell. I’m so very helpful that this will be worth it. ; )

Tagged ,

One thought on “Isagenix Day 7

  1. Berna says:

    Thanks for keeping us updated, Jess. Praying for you every day!!

Leave a Reply

