Spring Cleaning… it’s that time again!

Recently I’ve been inspired by blog posts, YouTube  etc., to begin my spring cleaning this year. It may still be snowing outside, but I can’t help but be excited for spring! (Perhaps if I turn up the heat inside, I could start wearing some of my spring dresses ;)

I’ve been searching on Pinterest (of course) for spring cleaning checklists and tips, so I thought I’d share my discoveries.

Here is a sweet, very thorough checklist from Imperfect Homemaking (I love the name!) :

spring clean checklist title

Here’s the link so you can snatch up her free printable ://www.imperfecthomemaking.com/2013/03/free-printable-spring-cleaning-checklist.html

This is a post about a Home Management Binder. She has included links to a couple of her printables to include in your binder if you’re interested or need some ideas.I like her weekly chores printable… and how she cleans her house a little differently. ;) She also has a printable spring cleaning checklist, so you can check that out as well if you are so inclined.

homebindercover-1024x666

And here’s your link: http://www.firsthomelovelife.com/2013/02/learning-to-be-organized.html

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

