Jasmine Storylook Palette Vol. 2 (first impression/review)

DSC_0266

DSC_0268

(Even the outer packaging is CUTE!)

front of the palette

front of the palette

back of the palette

back of the palette

This is a limited edition palette offered at Sephora as part of a collection. It’s beautiful, and a super fun collectors item! I’ve heard rumors that the little mermaid palette is coming next… and I cannot wait! (Hope it’s a true rumor… ;)

The eye shadows are nice and pigmented… and I love the range of shades! There’s a beautiful mustard yellow and burnt orange that I cannot take my eyes off of.

shadows slide out

shadows slide out

DSC_0272

This palette comes with 15 eye shadows as well as a blush and a bronzer. I have no complaints at all in regards to this product. I love it! On a side note, the black pan with the shadows comes out so you can use the box for whatever you please when you are done with the makeup inside. How fun is that?

blue oasis, trust me, abu, ali ababwa, sultana, friend like me, master, cosmic, cave of wonders, and sand in the glass

blue oasis, trust me, abu, ali ababwa, sultana, friend like me, master, cosmic, cave of wonders, and sand in the glass

DSC_0302

sultana, ali ababwa, abu, trust me, blue oasis

DSC_0305

sand in the glass, cave of wonders, cosmic, master, and friend like me

lapis, mystical wonder, rajah, arabian sunset, bazaar, thrilling chase, and golden sands

lapis, mystical wonder, rajah, arabian sunset, bazaar, thrilling chase, and golden sands

DSC_0306

bazaar, arabian sunset. rajah, mystical wonder, and lapis

thrilling chase and golden sands

thrilling chase and golden sands

I would definitely recommend this palette… to those of you who like Disney and colorful eye shadows.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

