Sally Girl Nail Polish

I am definitely a fan of these Sally Girl mini nail polishes… in fact, some of my favorite colors in my whole collection are from this brand.

Green, Pea-Body, Chillax, Your Majesty, and Later (No Flash)

Green, Pea-Body, Chillax, Your Majesty, and Later
(No Flash)

(with flash)

(with flash)

I don’t mind the small size of these, especially for the great price of .99 cents. It’s pretty rare that I even get close to finishing a larger, normal-sized bottle of nail polish, so these are great. They are also nice for traveling. You can bring several shades, and they won’t take up much room at all. (Once again, I’m all about options… anywhere I’m going ; )

The formula is not amazing, as it takes about 3 coats to get it opaque. It’s not terrible either… three of the colors I have are cream finishes (Chillax, Pea-Body, and Your Majesty), and they tend to be a little more difficult to work with. The one with a more metallic (Green) finish is the best quality, and the glitter (Later) is just a typical glitter… no complaints.

"Green" (no flash)

“Green” This is one of my faves!
(no flash)

"Green" (with flash)

“Green”
(with flash)

"Pea-Body" (no flash)

“Pea-Body” Looove this color!
(no flash)

"Pea-Body" (with flash)

“Pea-Body”
(with flash)

"Chillax"  (no flash)

“Chillax” I really like this one!
(no flash)

"Chillax" (with flash)

“Chillax”
(with flash)

"Your Majesty" (no flash)

“Your Majesty”
(no flash)

"Your Majesty" (with flash)

“Your Majesty”
(with flash)

"Later" (no flash)

“Later”
(no flash)

"Later" (with flash)

“Later”
(with flash)

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Sally Girl Nail Polish

  1. newgrunge says:

    The “Pea-body” and the “Chillax” are so perfect for summer !

  2. jesslachelle says:

    I know, right? I think I might get back-ups of both of them since I love the colors so much. : )

Leave a Reply

