DIY Makeup Brush Roll

P1040267

Three cheers for yet another super simple sewing project! : ) This is one that I have wanted to make for a while. It’s super practical, and it keeps my travel makeup brushes safe and organized. Love it! I used extra fabric I had on hand, as well as ribbon I had on hand. You just need to be able to sew straight lines.

P1040259

This could be a great gift… you could pick up a set of some of your favorite brushes to include with it.

P1040263

Those little eco tools brushes are my favorite!

My inspiration for this project:

c200e350059e56de691767b6243f5e10

Here’s a great little tutorial to follow if you want to create a brush roll for yourself: Makeup Brush RollĀ 

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “DIY Makeup Brush Roll

  1. budziak says:

    I just did a DIY makeup brush roll too! Great minds think alike, right?! :-)
    Here’s mine if you want to check it out: http://www.budziakbeauty.com/diy-makeup-brush-roll/

Leave a Reply

