garden update… my green beans are growing like crazy!

It’s just about time to plant these babies outside so they can really grow! Looks like I have to give up on these red bell peppers and the mint. I’ll try again as soon as I can. (Currently I am visiting my parents in Western Washington… so this will be the last update for a couple of weeks.) As you can tell by my title, I’m totally stocked about my green beans! Actually… I am pleasantly surprised that I’ve had any luck at all with this garden… and it’s just so cool to watch these plants grow. So thankful to God for life and growth, and for Christ, who sustains all things.

P1040693

P1040694

P1040555

P1040695 P1040696

Ta-da! There it is… my garden. More to come,

Jess

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

