travel: sweet “multitasking palettes”

I was packing for a trip back home to see my parents, when I came across my Balmbini Palette, by the Balm. It inspired me to write a blog post…

I love palettes that contain multiple products in them for either on-the-go, or for traveling light. I only own a couple, but I thought I’d share what I do have and love. I’ll add some at the end that I don’t own, but are on my wishlist. Perhaps you own some of these, or you’d like to pick them up for a trip.    : )

P1040659

I have a review for this palette: here
Check it out if you’re interested!

P1040660

P1040678

Izak M. palette… just look for sets that have cheek color(s) and eye shadows. This one is a great option.

P1040680

P1040682

P1040685

The original e.l.f. blush and bronzer palette… one easy palette with your cheek color and contour. Easy!

P1040686

The following are palettes I do not own, but would be great for travel as well:

Too Faced Natural Face Palette… contains concealer, brightener, blush, bronzer, etc. Has everything you need for your face! (As long as you have a light to medium skin tone.)

02e5794c0bc5d225812a895ebf7f9c90

This fun palette is by BareMinerals, and you can grab it at Sephora or online. It comes with a blush, bronzer, little brushes for application, eye shadows, lip gloss and mascara. This is definitely on my wishlist!5332597d71f88a070957cece2e1e6ab4 The gorgeous, Tarte Aqualilies palette. The bronzer, blush, highlight, and eye shadows are all waterproof! This one is perfect for summer vacations. Yes please!

fb279b87866720799214276fe04240a0

And for a cheap thrill… the limited edition palette from Eyes Lips Face. You can get this on their website or from target. It contains blushes, bronzer, eye shadows, and lip colors. I believe it costs $6.
13913_5101_900px_deptImg.jpg._deptImgThanks for reading!

Jess

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “travel: sweet “multitasking palettes”

  1. bubliibeauty says:

    I don’t if its weird but Ilove collecting palettes although I hardly use them… lovely post …
    We are doing HUGE comeback MAC GIVEAWAY on our blog : http://beautyndbest.com/2013/06/25/bnb-mac-pro-longwear-giveaway/

Leave a Reply

