pixi all-over magic in “no. 1 bare radiance”

This is a pretty, peachy highlight, or a subtle blush. I love the packaging of Pixi products… the light green and little fairy silhouette… so cute! The product inside is pretty too. These little touches are not at all necessary, but they make a product feel luxurious. Yes, I am a fan. Go Pixi! 

P1040728

P1040730

P1040734

P1040740

the swatch on my arm is really light, but it looks lovely on the cheeks.

Overall, I’d say this product is ok. It performs well and has beautiful packaging… but in my opinion, it is a little over priced. I picked mine up for sale on HauteLook, so I got it for around $9. I would not pay more for it. (If you don’t mind paying full price, you can get this at Target.) There are many other options that are just as pretty (with more pigmentation) for a better price.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

