Garden Update… R.I.P.

Sadly, my little garden could not survive in the heat of our crazy hot Montana sun. While I was away, someone sweet watered the plants, and decided to give them some sun so that they could grow big and strong. Well… they got a little burned.

P1050123

Yeah… it’s dead…. except for my red peppers, which finally started to sprout!

P1050124

Oh well, at least I know a little more about gardening for next year when I try again…

Here is a quick Independence Day face of the day!

P1050117

A little blue liquid liner (LA Splash), a silvery glitter liner by NYX, and a sheer red-tinted lip balm (NYC Appleicious)  were my go to’s for this look.

Thanks for reading!

I hope your gardens turn out better than mine! ; )

Jess

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

